NEW SHOWROOM HOURS
Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. | Saturday 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Closed on Sunday

Meet Our Team

Mike
Owner/Operator
mike@corvinsetown.com

Jonnie
Owner/Operator
jonnie@corvinsetown.com

Denise
Office Manager
denise@corvinsetown.com

Tony
Manager/Flooring and Cabinet Designer
tony@corvinsetown.com

Meghan
Manager/Flooring and Cabinet Designer
meghan@corvinsetown.com

Celeste
Lead Designer
celeste@corvinsetown.com

Jon
Kitchen Designer/Cabinet Installer
jon@corvinsetown.com

Julia
Kitchen Designer
julia@corvinsetown.com

Wayne
Operations Manager

Phil
Field Measure/Warehouse Manager

Braden
Flooring Specialist
braden@corvinsetown.com